Posts

Prepare Some Cocktails For The Weekend Bloodbath

So if you haven't heard, a whole new phase of the War is to begin this weekend as the dumb Yankees attempt to take over the Strait of Hormuz. Totally laughable and ridiculous. They will fail. But I find it amazing how sure Americans are that they will win this, they are about to be handed their asses right to their face after they get them sliced off the battlefield. American Media will do whatever it can to hide what's really going on. With being at one month at war, Israel and America both used up so much of their ammunition and incurred so many losses that they basically have no choice to win unless they cheat but even cheating with those special weapons also dooms them someday as well. Honestly, at the rate things are going, I'd say for most of us, that there is a 65-75% chance we don't even make it til the end of this year. Oil will be shooting up much higher in price and create issues with food and logistics, to be honest much of the world is likely to be complete...

And Yes, a Woman who got caught using "Grape" to "Grift"

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-england-london-47738892 It's really incredible that so many people are willing to believe the wild grape claims Women make up. Actual "grape" is so extremely rare, it's insane. And even more, that so many of these Women tend to be FAT, pierced and tatted as fuck. Women make so much money and get many benefits from falsely accusing Men of grape, it's disgusting.

A Collage of Many Women in recent years who've cried "Grape"

Image
In some of my online activism with denying Women's claims of "grape", these lovely specimens had been ones to completely harass me and vilify me, claiming how they were "graped" many times by every single boyfriend they have and their families. Some, even claiming that they were "graped" when they were 3 years old... As if they'd even know that... I never contacted them, these were ones who outright sent me messages or reply comments to anything I posted. I figured that this may be quite eyeopening for you all. The pictures may be small but you can click on them to see the full size for better detail. Ever notice that the girls who tend to cry "grape" the loudest, always tend to look ugly and often obese, and that many of them are tattooed with piercings and dyed hair!?  It's how you know for sure that they are all liars. For example, in the subculture stuff with tattoos, piercings or dyed hair, these "gestures" are automati...

The Main Reason Americans Will Never Accept That They Are "The Bad Guys"

Image
Since World War II had ended, a lot of people were so blind-sighted and distracted from the victory of the war, along with Great Britain's role in transferring World Reserve status in Economy and the Dollar to the United States, that it brought such a "boom" and temporary prosperity, that few would ever look deeper into the veneer or wonder see how anything sinister or malicious somehow existed underneath the fabric of the New World that emerged after 1945. For what it's worth, most Americans thought they were "fighting the good fight" and destroyed the most evil regime in all of world history, and that they did the right thing. But I would say, life perceptions fell even worse since the Baby Boomers since they had no true understanding about the intimate reasons for the War as the Greatest Generation did, and the distance from these reasons or the implications that sat with future generations from Gen X, to Millenials, to Gen Z, have become even more lost. ...

One Thing I'm Glad About If Invasion Erupts On Our Soil

The chances for it are very high, all things considered. But what gives me ultimate satisfaction is knowing that if Russia, China or Iran take over that I will not be classified as a typical American. I have an extremely rare family name as well, and while I am not Slavic, a portion of it is very common among Slavs, especially Poles, some Russians and Ukrainians, albeit many people automatically are generally under the correct assumption when they see me or know my family name since they automatically think Eastern Europe. Often times I've been thought to be "Polish", interestingly enough, but it may have more to do with my Lithuanian heritage since it has a shared history and is nextdoor. In any case, even as a defunct institution, I am ready and eager as always even as a decrepit Man to cooperate against our mutual enemy. If there is anything I benefit from in this life while still alive, it would be that, considering I've never received the red carpet treatment in ...

This Is How Retarded Today Starts On News Headlines

From CNN: "US troops set to deploy to Middle East, DHS shutdown drags on. NASA unveils plans for moon base." All after a stupid bullshit proposal claiming to put an end to a War, and the government is fighting a war with a "partial" shutdown in place, and simultaneously talking about a moon base. Seriously, Fuck all this retarded shit!

So I Guess the Gen Z use of the word "low-key" is very different

For some time now, I've been trying to assess the resurgence of the use of this term, although not exactly a frequent word used in my vocabulary, once in a while I will use the term but apparently the use of what it meant when I grew up is somewhat different than what it's being used for now. It seems the young people use the term to diminish an emotion or statement, if my understanding is correct, but when would use this term, it always meant more like staying on the down-low or something that is low energy. For example if I had a very idle day or I was just relaxing, I might say I've been having a "low-key" day, or we would instruct someone to keep something low-key as meaning to keep something secret or quiet. The context of how it appears to be used now, is definitely not something I could ever get used to!